Pages (3): « First [1] 2 3 » Last » Post Reply  Post Thread 

Hi There...New members post here......
samplerock
sample_rock

Group: Administrators
Hi There...New members post here......

[color=blue][b]
My name is Troy. I have been logging for 2 1/2 years. I have mainly worked in Utah. I use Chromatigraphs, t-gas, a little bit of high speed and m-loggers. I have been for the most part self taught (as in alot of study) although I have learned alot from others and on the job. I really like geology and try to give my best service. I work for Pason systems and have completed wells for Questar, Bill Barrett, Liberty and Williams. I'am currentlly working on a Patterson 180 rig on the top of Nine Mile Canyon. We are drilling to 14,900 ft. I hope to use this site as a helpfull tool to be more connected to others in the field. If you have any questions, feel free to send me a note. thanks, Troy.   Cool

What does not kill us, makes us stronger.....

http://www.myspace.com/painter22

This post was last modified: 01-08-2007 09:45 PM by samplerock.

12-16-2006 07:54 AM
Send the author an email Send the author a private message Visit authors website Find all posts by this author Quote this message in a reply
Schlitz001
Rockhound Member

Group: Registered
RE: Hi There...

Hey Troy. I just got your e-mail. Fellow Pason employee here. I've been Pasoning for almost 7 months now. In that short time I've worked in Utah, Colorado, Wyoming and Kansas on mostly HSGC and now TGas. I hope to see this site take off, because I'm an internet junkie and I think it can help a lot of people and provide some entertainment between samples at 3 in the morning.

I'm currently a lead on a wildcat north of Wamsutter. We're running the TGas and trying not to freeze.

12-24-2006 05:58 AM
Send the author an email Send the author a private message Find all posts by this author Quote this message in a reply
samplerock
sample_rock